The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 ClovisAway42-6W
ClovisAway
Fri, Sep 02 PerrytonAway49-27W
PerrytonAway
Fri, Sep 09 West PlainsHome27-6W
West PlainsHome
Thu, Sep 15 CaprockHome35-32W
CaprockHome
Fri, Sep 23 GreenwoodAway21-14W
GreenwoodAway
Fri, Sep 30 7:00:00 PMAndrewsHome
AndrewsHome
Fri, Oct 14 7:00:00 PMHerefordHome
HerefordHome
Fri, Oct 21 7:00:00 PMRandallAway
RandallAway
Fri, Oct 28 7:00:00 PMDumasHome
DumasHome
Fri, Nov 04 7:00:00 PMPampaAway
PampaAway
Fri, Nov 04 7:00:00 PMPampaAway
PampaAway