The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

2022-2023 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 08 FarwellHome51-13W
FarwellHome
Tue, Nov 15 AmarilloHome38-27W
AmarilloHome
Tue, Nov 29 4:30 PMCaprockAway
CaprockAway
Tue, Dec 06 4:30 PMPanhandleAway
PanhandleAway
Fri, Dec 09 4:30 PMDumasHome
DumasHome
Tue, Dec 13 4:30 PMPerrytonAway
PerrytonAway
Fri, Dec 16 4:30 PMWest PlainsAway
West PlainsAway
Tue, Dec 20 1:00 PMBorgerHome
BorgerHome
Fri, Jan 06 4:30 PMRandallAway
RandallAway
Tue, Jan 10 4:30 PMPampaHome
PampaHome
Fri, Jan 13 4:30 PMHerefordAway
HerefordAway
Tue, Jan 17 4:30 PMDumasAway
DumasAway
Fri, Jan 20 4:30 PMPerrytonHome
PerrytonHome
Tue, Jan 24 4:30 PMWest PlainsHome
West PlainsHome
Fri, Jan 27 4:30 PMBorgerAway
BorgerAway
Tue, Jan 31 4:30 PMRandallHome
RandallHome
Fri, Feb 03 4:30 PMPampaAway
PampaAway
Tue, Feb 07 4:30 PMHerefordHome
HerefordHome