The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

2022-2023 FR Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 AmarilloHome2-1W
AmarilloHome
Sat, Sep 10 10:00 AMDumasHome
DumasHome
Tue, Sep 13 5:00 PMPerrytonPerryton
PerrytonPerryton
Sat, Sep 17 10:00 AMWest PlainsWest Plains
West PlainsWest Plains
Tue, Sep 20 5:00 PMBorgerHome
BorgerHome
Sat, Sep 24 10:00 AMRandallRandall
RandallRandall
Tue, Sep 27 5:00 PMPampaHome
PampaHome
Sat, Oct 01 10:00 AMHerefordHereford
HerefordHereford
Tue, Oct 04 5:00 PMDumasDumas
DumasDumas
Sat, Oct 08 10:00 AMPerrytonHome
PerrytonHome
Tue, Oct 11 5:00 PMWest PlainsHome
West PlainsHome
Sat, Oct 15 10:00 AMBorgerBorger
BorgerBorger
Tue, Oct 18 5:00 PMRandallHome
RandallHome
Sat, Oct 22 10:00 AMPampaPampa
PampaPampa
Tue, Oct 25 5:00 PMHerefordHome
HerefordHome