The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

2022-2023 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 03 5:00 PMCoronadoHome
CoronadoHome
Tue, Jan 10 5:00 PMPalo DuroHome
Palo DuroHome
Tue, Jan 17 5:00 PMCaprockHome
CaprockHome
Tue, Jan 24 5:00 PMDumasAway
DumasAway
Fri, Jan 27 5:00 PMPerrytonHome
PerrytonHome
Mon, Jan 30 5:00 PMWest PlainsHome
West PlainsHome
Fri, Feb 03 5:00 PMBorgerAway
BorgerAway
Tue, Feb 07 5:00 PMRandallHome
RandallHome
Fri, Feb 10 5:00 PMPampaAway
PampaAway
Fri, Feb 17 5:00 PMDumasHome
DumasHome
Tue, Feb 21 5:00 PMPerrytonAway
PerrytonAway
Fri, Feb 24 5:00 PMWest PlainsAway
West PlainsAway
Mon, Feb 27 5:00 PMBorgerHome
BorgerHome
Fri, Mar 03 5:00 PMRandallAway
RandallAway
Tue, Mar 07 5:00 PMPampaHome
PampaHome
Tue, Mar 21 4:00 PMTascosaAway
TascosaAway