The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 16 Randall48-61L
Randall
Fri, Nov 19 Plainview76-46W
Plainview
Tue, Nov 23 Nazareth68-27W
Nazareth
Tue, Dec 07 Panhandle83-21W
Panhandle
Tue, Dec 14 Lubbock Trinity51-50W
Lubbock Trinity
Tue, Jan 04 Amarillo High41-51L
Amarillo High
Fri, Jan 07 New Deal55-29W
New Deal
Fri, Jan 14 Dumas63-41W
Dumas
Tue, Jan 18 Borger62-49W
Borger
Fri, Jan 21 Pampa63-41W
Pampa
Tue, Jan 25 Hereford58-43W
Hereford
Fri, Jan 28 Perryton39-18W
Perryton
Tue, Feb 01 Dumas70-29W
Dumas
Fri, Feb 04 Borger65-39W
Borger
Tue, Feb 08 Pampa55-47W
Pampa
Tue, Feb 15 Perryton
Perryton