The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 18 Trinity Christian46-70L
Trinity Christian
Fri, Nov 21 Lubbock Cooper 56-67L
Lubbock Cooper
Tue, Nov 25 Lubbock Coronado31-60L
Lubbock Coronado
Tue, Dec 02 Tascosa32-60L
Tascosa
Tue, Dec 09 Plainview48-62L
Plainview
Fri, Dec 19 Amarillo High School31-53L
Amarillo High School
Tue, Jan 06 Clovis58-46W
Clovis
Fri, Jan 09 Frenship51-60L
Frenship
Fri, Jan 16 Palo Duro45-65L
Palo Duro
Fri, Jan 23 Randalll36-40L
Randalll
Tue, Jan 27 Dumas51-65 StoryL
Dumas Story
Fri, Jan 30 Hereford62-56W
Hereford
Tue, Feb 03 Palo Duro40-65L
Palo Duro
Fri, Feb 06 Caprock56-49W
Caprock
Tue, Feb 10 Randall52-36W
Randall
Fri, Feb 13 Dumas42-55L
Dumas
Tue, Feb 17 Hereford58-59L
Hereford
Mon, Feb 23 Plainview62-58W
Plainview
Fri, Feb 27 El Paso Canutillo36-47L
El Paso Canutillo