The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

The online newspaper of Canyon High School.

The Eagle's Tale

2022-2023 JV Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 ClovisHome44-0W
ClovisHome
Thu, Sep 01 PerrytonHome8-42L
PerrytonHome
Thu, Sep 08 West PlainsHome6-24L
West PlainsHome
Wed, Sep 14 CaprockAway6-21L
CaprockAway
Thu, Sep 22 6:00:00 PMGreenwoodHome
GreenwoodHome
Thu, Sep 29 AndrewsAway28-14W
AndrewsAway
Thu, Oct 13 6:30:00 PMHerefordAway
HerefordAway
Thu, Oct 20 7:00:00 PMRandallAway
RandallAway
Thu, Oct 27 5:00:00 PMDumasAway
DumasAway
Thu, Nov 03 5:00:00 PMPampaHome
PampaHome