The Eagle's Tale

  • October 16Look for us on Facebook as The Eagle's Tale and on Twitter @EaglesTaleEds

  • September 25Look for us on Facebook as The Eagle's Tale

  • August 22Meet the new staff under the "about" tab

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 30 Palo Duro
Palo Duro
Fri, Sep 07 Randall
Randall
Fri, Sep 14 Lamesa
Lamesa
Thu, Sep 20 Caprock
Caprock
Fri, Sep 28 Borger
Borger
Fri, Oct 05 Big Spring
Big Spring
Fri, Oct 12 Andrews
Andrews
Fri, Oct 26 Dumas
Dumas
Fri, Nov 02 Hereford
Hereford
Fri, Nov 09 Pampa
Pampa
The online newspaper of Canyon High School.
Sports Center