The Eagle's Tale

  • July 20Look for us on Facebook as The Eagle's Tale and on Twitter and Instgram @EaglesTaleEds

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 07 Lubbock Coronado58-21W
Lubbock Coronado
Tue, Nov 14 Lubbock Trinity72-14W
Lubbock Trinity
Fri, Nov 17 Crowley67-39W
Crowley
Tue, Nov 21 Claude54-32W
Claude
Sat, Nov 25 Idalou62-42W
Idalou
Tue, Nov 28 Groom55-27W
Groom
Fri, Dec 01 Garden City68-20W
Garden City
Sat, Dec 02 Bushland63-39W
Bushland
Tue, Dec 05 Stratford61-21W
Stratford
Tue, Dec 12 Hereford69-28W
Hereford
Fri, Dec 15 Amarillo47-39W
Amarillo
Tue, Dec 19 Randall48-19W
Randall
Tue, Jan 02 Palo Duro69-17W
Palo Duro
Fri, Jan 05 Dumas65-20W
Dumas
Tue, Jan 09 Caprock71-23W
Caprock
Fri, Jan 12 Plainview60-23W
Plainview
Tue, Jan 16 Hereford74-31W
Hereford
Fri, Jan 19 Amarillo27-43L
Amarillo
Tue, Jan 23 Randall50-34W
Randall
Fri, Jan 26 Palo Duro60-27W
Palo Duro
Tue, Jan 30 Dumas72-17W
Dumas
Fri, Feb 02 Caprock58-21W
Caprock
Tue, Feb 06 Plainview61-22W
Plainview
Mon, Feb 12 Abilene Cooper (District)70-26W
Abilene Cooper (District)
Fri, Feb 16 Eastlake (Area)73-34W
Eastlake (Area)
Mon, Feb 19 Randall (Region Quarter)43-25W
Randall (Region Quarter)
Fri, Feb 23 Colleyville (Region Semi)34-33W
Colleyville (Region Semi)
Sat, Feb 24 Amarillo (Region Final)27-34L
Amarillo (Region Final)
The online newspaper of Canyon High School.
Sports Center