The Eagle's Tale

  • October 16Look for us on Facebook as The Eagle's Tale and on Twitter @EaglesTaleEds

  • September 25Look for us on Facebook as The Eagle's Tale

  • August 22Meet the new staff under the "about" tab

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 08 BorgerCanyon11-3W
BorgerCanyon
Fri, Mar 09 LakeviewCanyon8-2W
LakeviewCanyon
Fri, Mar 09 River RoadCanyon13-1W
River RoadCanyon
Sat, Mar 10 PerrytonCanyon16-2W
PerrytonCanyon
Sun, Mar 18 HerefordHereford20-4W
HerefordHereford
Sun, Mar 18 HerefordHereford13-2W
HerefordHereford
Wed, Mar 21 AmarilloAmarillo3-11L
AmarilloAmarillo
Sat, Mar 24 AmarilloCanyon6-9L
AmarilloCanyon
Thu, Mar 29 PlainviewCanyon6-3W
PlainviewCanyon
Thu, Mar 29 RandallCanyon0-7L
RandallCanyon
Sat, Mar 31 RandallRandall10-11L
RandallRandall
Wed, Apr 04 Palo DuroPalo Duro6-5W
Palo DuroPalo Duro
Sat, Apr 07 Palo DuroCanyon1-0W
Palo DuroCanyon
Wed, Apr 11 DumasCanyon9-1W
DumasCanyon
Sat, Apr 14 DumasDumas7-3W
DumasDumas
Wed, Apr 18 DumasDumas12-5W
DumasDumas
Sat, Apr 21 CaprockCaprock10-3W
CaprockCaprock
Wed, Apr 25 PlainviewPlainview12-4W
PlainviewPlainview
Sat, May 05 Cooper (Bi-District)Cooper0-3L
Cooper (Bi-District)Cooper
The online newspaper of Canyon High School.
Sports Center